colkak.blogg.se

Harry potter audiobook jim dale
Harry potter audiobook jim dale











The 71-year-old New Yorker was a pop singer "in the old days in England," earned an Oscar nomination for the lyrics of Georgy Girl and won a Tony for Barnum.

harry potter audiobook jim dale

I would love to have something left to me by my great-great grandfather that includes his voice." The whole series of seven books recited by their grandfather or great-great grandfather. "And it's lovely to have been part of something that can go down as something of a legacy for one's grandchildren. "I realize now that I've been part of such a wonderful era - the Harry Potter era - which I suppose is just as important in the history of literature as something like Tom Sawyer was or books by J.M. He respects the readers and Rowling's series too much to blab spoilers. That's when people started wheedling him for information.ĭale says he didn't breathe a word about the book, and not just because the publisher made him sign a secrecy agreement. Dale got his manuscript of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows ( Arthur A.













Harry potter audiobook jim dale